One Day You'll Dance For Me Tokyo!

Tracklisting :
Click title to listen, requires Real Player (www.real.com)

1. Wouldn't Wanna Go Without You
2. Kosmisk Brekt Lapskaus
3. Never Sure
4. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
5. It's All I Am
6. Everytime You Go
7. This Time
8. Come Here
9. Uchu Ryokou
10. Scars

Reviews :